British Travel Awards 2018 Press Campaign

Our media partners at Trinity Mirror have started their promotion of this year's awards with editorial features and columns in their five national newspaper titles.

Coverage of the awards will continue throughout the 13 weeks voting cycle, together with content on their companion websites and social media platforms.


166 display and classified advertisements featuring Voters' Prize Draw Partners will be placed across five national and 10 regional newspaper titles. All with the, "Vote in the British Travel Awards" call to action.


Reduced scale digital page proofs from the various publications can be viewed by selecting from the menu on the left. Larger scale digital page proofs (approx. 450 x 570 pixels) are available to Prize Draw Partners on request by emailing admin@britishtravelawards.com

30-Jun Daily Mirror

07-Jul Daily Mirror

 

21-Jul Daily Mirror

 

04-Aug Daily Mirror

 

18-Aug Daily Mirror

 

08-Sep Daily Mirror

 

14-Jul Daily Mirror

 

28-Jul Daily Mirror

 

11-Aug Daily Mirror

 

01-Sep Daily Mirror

 

15-Sep Daily Mirror

 

01-Jul Sunday Mirror

15-Jul Sunday Mirror

29-Jul Sunday Mirror

19-Aug Sunday Mirror

 

02-Sep Sunday Mirror

 

16-Sep Sunday Mirror

 

08-Jul Sunday Mirror

22-Jul Sunday Mirror

05-Aug Sunday Mirror

 

26-Aug Sunday Mirror

 

09-Sep Sunday Mirror

 

30-Jun Daily Record

 

21-Jul Daily Record

 

11-Aug Daily Record

 

08-Sep Daily Record

 

07-Jul Daily Record

 

04-Aug Daily Record

 

25-Aug Daily Record

 

15-Sep Daily Record

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© UK Travel Awards Ltd

Web design and data compiled by imagerefinery.co.uk